Über uns

Wir sind Studenten des Wintersemesters 2017 der medienakademie Hamburg und erstellen einen mutimedialen Blog zur CHINA TIME 2018, unterstützt durch das Staatsamt der Senatskanzlei.

(Es fehlen: Sylvie Hohlbaum, Paul Paetsch, Philipp Schmalz, Dion Schumann, Phil Schwierking, Sandrine Smajic)

On this website we use first or third-party tools that store small files (cookie) on your device. Cookies are normally used to allow the site to run properly (technical cookies), to generate navigation usage reports (statistics cookies) and to suitable advertise our services/products (profiling cookies). We can directly use technical cookies, but you have the right to choose whether or not to enable statistical and profiling cookies. Enabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experience.